Latest Products https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 May 2019 16:45:46 +0530 en-us https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in Turbine Steel Gasket https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-steel-gasket.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-steel-gasket.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Steel Gaskets. Serrated Gaskets are the steel gaskets that are used for sealing of high temperature and pressure steam at joints. Turbine Control Valve Column Assembly https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-column-assembly.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-column-assembly.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Control Valve Column Assembly is a devise fitted with Steam Turbine Control Valve Column Assembly and controls the opening of Steam Turbine Control Valve Column Assembly thus controls Steam flow to Turbine. Turbine Fitted Key https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-fitted-key.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-fitted-key.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skilled professionals, we are able to bring forth a wide array of durable Turbine Fitted Key. The Turbine Fitted Key are constructed using special grade material. Turbine Servo Motors https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-servo-motors.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-servo-motors.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Servo Motors from Uttarakhand.  The Turbine Servo Motors are used to regulate turbine valves. We also make available IV Servomotor, ESV Servomotor, HPCV Servomotor etc. Turbine Shaft Sealing Ring https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-shaft-sealing-ring.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-shaft-sealing-ring.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Shaft Sealing Ring is extensively used for sealing of high temperature and pressure Steam of HP, IP and LP Cylinders. The Sealing Ring is manufactured using hi-tech machines and premium quality material. Turbine Breech Nut https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-breech-nut.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-breech-nut.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Breech Nuts. The Turbine Breech Nuts are big buttress thread nuts (Weight 1000 kg approx.). Nuts we make available are used to couple control valves to the turbine casing. Turbine Cam https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-cam.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-cam.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Cams from Uttarakhand. We also make available Cam, Cam Shaft, Roller, Pinion etc. A Turbine Cam is a rotating or sliding piece in a mechanical linkage used especially in transforming rotary motion into linear motion or vice-versa. Turbine Nozzle & Diffusers https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-nozzle-diffusers.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-nozzle-diffusers.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regular manufacturer of Turbine Nozzle & Diffusers. A  Turbine Nozzle is a device designed to control the direction or characteristics of a Steam or Gas flow (especially to increase velocity) as it exists. Turbine Moving Blade https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-moving-blade.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-moving-blade.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Moving Blade are of two basic types, Blades and Nozzles. Blades move entirely due to the impact of steam on them and their profiles do not converge. This results in a steam velocity drop and essentially no pressure drop as steam moves through the blades. Turbine Steam Strainers https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-steam-strainers.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-steam-strainers.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In Steam Turbine damage to Blades and Casing is frequently caused by the pipeline debris such as scale, rust, jointing compound, weld metal and other solids, which may find their way into the pipeline system. Turbine Gear Coupling https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-gear-coupling.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-gear-coupling.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Gear Coupling from Uttarakhand. We also make available MOP Bearing, Gear Coupling, Rotor & Torsion Shaft and other MOP Spares (old & Modified Design). Turbine Diaphragm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-diaphragm.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-diaphragm.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Diaphragm from Uttarakhand. The Turbine Diaphragm or Guide Blade Carrier (HP Diaphragm, IP Diaphragm, LP Diaphragm) are static blades used to guide flow of steam to moving blades. Turbine Cap Nuts https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-cap-nuts.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-cap-nuts.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Cap Nuts from Uttarakhand. Turbine Cap Nuts we make available are manufactured from special turbine grade material. Turbine Coupling Bolts https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-coupling-bolts.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-coupling-bolts.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Coupling Bolts from Uttarakhand. The Turbine Coupling Bolts we make available are used for coupling of HP to IP, IP to LP and LP to generator rotors. Turbine Mop Spare Parts https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-mop-spare-parts.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-mop-spare-parts.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Mop Spare Parts from Uttarakhand. We also make available MOP Bearings, Gear Coupling etc. Turbine Packing Rings https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-packing-rings.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-packing-rings.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Packing Rings that we manufacture and supply are accredited for attributes like excellent finish, high strength and corrosion resistance. Used extensively for sealing of high temperature and pressure Steam of HP, IP and LP Cylinders of Steam Turbines, our rings have integrated Sealing Fins. Turbine Piston Rings https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-piston-rings.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-piston-rings.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Turbine Piston Rings are extensively in demand amongst buyers across the nation. Made from high-grade raw materials, our Turbine Piston Rings are appreciated for their corrosion resistance, excellent finish, high strength, durability and precision design. Turbine Springs https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-springs.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-springs.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision engineered compression and tension springs for Turbines. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Springs. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Turbine Springs are the perfect option for the buyers. Turbine Stellite Bush https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-stellite-bush.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-stellite-bush.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in varied specifications, our Turbine Stellite Bushes are manufactured using very hard material. It has low friction and can withstand high temperature and pressure. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Stellite Bush. Turbine Studs https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-studs.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-studs.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Studs that we offer are manufactured using high-grade material that is sourced from the trusted sources of the market. These studs are perfect to be used for high temperature and pressure applications such as IP, LP and HP Casing of steam turbines. Turbine U Seal Rings https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-u-seal-rings.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-u-seal-rings.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine U Seal Rings that we offer are perfect to be used for the sealing of high temperature and pressure of steam at joints. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of U Seal Rings. Turbine Valve Cones https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-valve-cones.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-valve-cones.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Valve Cones. The function of Valve Cone is similar to Valve only the shape is different. Our experts carry out various quality-tests on the Valve Cones before the final dispatch. Turbine Valve Seat https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-valve-seat.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-valve-seat.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Valve Seats. The Turbine Valve Seats offered by us is a Seat of Control Valve on which Valve Rests. The gap in between valve and valve seat regulates the flow of steam or air or oil. Turbine Valve Spindle https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-valve-spindle.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-valve-spindle.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Valve Spindles. Valve Spindle is a connecting rod connecting valve / valve cone to column assembly or servo. We manufacture the Valve Spindles in compliance with set industrial norms. Turbine Sealing Ring Siemense https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-sealing-ring-siemense.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-sealing-ring-siemense.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing ring is extensively used for sealing of high temperature and pressure Steam of HP, IP and LP Cylinders of Steam Turbine. These Sealing Rings are normally fitted with Sealing Strip and Caulking Wire Turbine Control Valve Assly https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-assly.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-assly.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing ring is extensively used for sealing of high temperature and pressure Steam of HP, IP and LP Cylinders of Steam Turbine. These Sealing Ring normally have integrated Sealing Fins. Turbine Control Valve Spare Parts https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-spare-parts.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-spare-parts.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Control Valve Spare Parts. The Spare Parts offered by us include Liner, Pilot Valve, Valve Stem, Valve, Valve Body, and Bush with Nitriding or Stelliting process. Turbine Oil Guards Ring Siemens https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-oil-guards-ring-siemens.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-oil-guards-ring-siemens.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Guard Rings is used to restrict the spilling of Oil flowing out from turbine bearings. We manufacture Oil Guard Ring and Oil Catcher, Brass Sealing Strip, Tapered Profiled Sealing Strip. Turbine Oil Guards Ring https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-oil-guards-ring.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-oil-guards-ring.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Oil Guards Rings. It  is used to restrict the spilling of oil flowing out from turbine bearings. To meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Guards Rings in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Turbine Brass Sealing Strip https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-brass-sealing-strip.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-brass-sealing-strip.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Brass Sealing Strips. We also make available Tapered Profiled Sealing Strips. The Sealing Strips we make available are manufactured using the latest technology in adherence with set industrial norms. Turbine Steel Sealing Strip https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-steel-sealing-strip.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-steel-sealing-strip.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Steel Sealing Strips. The Sealing Strips we make available are special steel l-shaped strips having thin section at edge. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Strips reach the buyers. Turbine Unsoldered Wire https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-unsoldered-wire.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-unsoldered-wire.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Turbine Unsoldered Wires. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Turbine Unsoldered Wires is structurally reliable, dimensionally accurate, properly finished and durable. Turbine Flat Springs https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-flat-springs.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-flat-springs.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing and fabrication of Turbine Flat Springs. Used for providing tension to Sealing Rings in Russian Turbines or where there is very small space to settle a spring, our Turbine Flat Springs are highly reliable. Turbine Pilot Valve https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-pilot-valve.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-pilot-valve.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a vast variety of Turbine Pilot Valves. Made from industrial-grade raw materials, our Turbine Pilot Valves are suitable for turbine governing systems. Turbine Control Valve Russian https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-russian.htm https://www.dynamicpowerservices.co.in/turbine-control-valve-russian.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Control valves are valves used to control the flow of steam by fully or partially opening or closing in response to signals received from controllers.